School Alerts
Home / About Us / Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Leadership Team

Miss K Beech

Vice Principal
Mrs Z Blakemore

Assistant Principal for Inclusion
Mrs B Marriot

Assistant Principal for Teaching and Learning
Mrs F Sneesby


Teacher (FS2 Mercury)
Mrs K Clarke – EYFS Leader

Teacher (FS2 Comet)
Miss A Senior

Miss L Bell

Miss R Peace

Year 1 Team

Teacher (Apollo)
Miss M Poppleton
Assistant Principal for Groups Standards

Teacher (Venus)

Mr L Garbutt

Year 2 Team

Teacher (Earth)
Miss B Swift – Assistant Principal for Group Standards

Teacher (Halley)
Mrs R Reading

Miss L Davison

Year 3 Team

Teacher (Mars)
Mrs A Linley

Teacher (Pluto)
Miss R Whitehead

Year 4 Team

Teacher (Jupiter)
Miss E Brown

Teacher (Saturn)
Miss N Tourzani


Year 5 Team

Teacher (Orion)
Miss N Bailey

Teacher (Neptune)
Miss L Hulm


Year 6 Team

Teacher (Sirius)
Mis H Pratt

Teacher (Cosmos)
Mrs M Mashford


Teacher (PE)
Ms L Graham


Office Manager


Admin Staff

Mrs A Butterworth

Mrs K Rodgers

Mr M Hamilton

Non-Teaching Staff

Safeguarding Officer, Child Protection Lead
Mrs Lingard

Education Welfare Officer
Mrs J Gibson

Pastoral Team

Ms S Rainbow
Mr M Gliniecki
Mrs E Gregory
Mrs S Sheldon

Pupil Support

Miss K Adams
Mrs R Hoyland
Mrs H Leicester
Mrs S Sudipta

ICT Technician
Mr A Harris

Premises Staff
A Evison
R Andrew
E Clark
K Gill
J Gethin


Midday Staff

Miss E Brooks
Mrs K Elangovan
Ms R Furniss
Ms L Lindley
Miss C Saunby


Catering Manager
A Gregg

A Dallamore

Asst. Cook
D Bingham

Catering Asst’s.
L Tew

Thank you to the employers who have supported us with STEM this year